1890 FCS-DIA

Become a Family Financial Planner

Alliance members

 

102 Benbow Hall

1601 East Market Street

Greensboro, NC 27411

To contact us:

Phone: 336-334-7850

Fax: 336-334-7265

E-mail: info@1890fcsdia.org

Heading

1890 FCS Dia

Dr. Cynthia Smith

Family and Consumer Sciences

Alabama A&M University

Normal, AL  35762-0639

256.372.5419

256.372.4172

cynthia.smith@aamu.edu

Dr. Doze Y. Butler

Division of Family & Consumer Sciences

Southern University System

Baton Rouge, LA  70813

225.771.4660 ext. 202

225.771.5134 (fax)

doze_butler@subr.edu

Dr. Linda D. Johnson

Department of Family & Consumer Sciences

Fort Valley State University

Fort Valley, GA  31030

478.825.6234

478.825.6078 (fax)

johnsonl@fvsu.edu

Dr. Gearldean Johnson

Department of Family & Consumer Sciences

Tennessee State University

Nashville, TN  37209-1561

615.963.5601 or 615.963.5617

615.963.5033 (fax)

gejohnson@tnstate.edu

Dr. Valerie L. Giddings

North Carolina A&T State University

Greensboro, N.C.  27411

336-334-7850

336-334-7265 (fax)

vlgiddin@ncat.edu

Dr. Valerie Colyard

Department of Human Sciences

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Pine Bluff, AR  71601

870.575.8807

870.575.4685 (fax)

colyardv@uapb.edu

Dr. Ethel G. Jones

Department of Family & Consumer Sciences

South Carolina State University

Orangeburg, SC  29117-0001

803.536.8958

803.533.3628 (fax)

egjones@scsu.edu

 

Dr.  Nina Lyon Bennett

Department of Human Ecology

University of Maryland-Eastern Shore

Princess Anne, MD  21853

410.651.6056

410.651.6285 (fax)

nlbennett@umes.edu